Agroecology Lab

 

Staff & Students


Photo of Johan Six Johan Six
Professor

Phone: (530) 752-1212
e-mail:
jwsix@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Julian Herszage Julian Herszage
Lab Manager

e-mail:
jherszage@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Charlotte Decock Charlotte Decock
Postdoctoral Scholar

e-mail:
cldecock@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Juhwan Lee Juhwan Lee
Postdoctoral Scholar

e-mail:
ecolee@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Sandra YanniSandra Yanni
Postdoctoral Scholar

e-mail:
syanni@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Moran SegoliMoran Segoli
Postdoctoral Scholar

e-mail:
mmsegoli@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Taryn Kennedy Taryn Kennedy
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
tlkennedy@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Betsy VerhoevenBetsy Verhoeven
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
ecverhoeven@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Engil IsadoraEngil Isadora Pujol Pereira
Ph.D. Student

e-mail:
isapereira@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Engil IsadoraMegan Mayzelle
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
mmmayzel@ucdavis.edu

Photo of Engil IsadoraRyan Murphy
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
ryanmurphyri@gmail.com


Photo of Engil IsadoraMegan Dillon
Lab Technician

e-mail:
mldillon@ucdavis.edu

Photo of Engil IsadoraRafaela Conz
Lab Technician

e-mail:
RAFAFC2@yahoo.com.br

 

Visiting Students

Photo of Teri Angst Teri Angst
Ph.D. Student

e-mail:
teri.angst@ed.ac.uk
Photo of Jatta Hirvensalo Jatta Hirvensalo
Ph.D. Student

e-mail:
jatta.sheehy@mtt.fi

Alumni

Photo of Sudip Mitra Sudip Mitra
Fulbright-Nehru Fellow

e-mail:
sudipmitra@yahoo.com
Photo of Elizabeth M. Carrington Elizabeth M. Carrington
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
Carrington@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Jennifer Denbow Jennifer Denbow
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
noelled@sbcglobal.net
Photo of Gina Garland Gina Garland
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
gmgarland@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Benjamin WildeBenjamin Wilde
Lab Technician

e-mail:
bcwilde@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Emma Suddick Emma Suddick
Postdoctoral Fellow

e-mail:
ecsuddick@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Robert Rousseau Robert Rousseau
Lab Manager

e-mail:
rousseau@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Pauline Paidamoyo Chivenge-Nhamo Pauline Chivenge-Nhamo
Postdoctoral Fellow

e-mail:
ppnhamo@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Steven J. Fonte Steven J. Fonte
Ph.D. Student

Photo of Kristof Van Oost Kristof Van Oost
Assistant Professor

e-mail:
kristof.vanoost@geo.kuleuven.be
Photo of Asmeret Asefaw Asmeret Asefaw Berhe
President's Postdoctoral Fellow

e-mail:
AABerhe@berkeley.edu
Photo of Haegeun Chung Haegeun Chung
Postdoctoral Fellow

e-mail:
hgchung@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Moffatt K. Ngugi Moffatt K. Ngugi
Postdoctoral Fellow

e-mail:
ngugi@nrel.colostate.edu
Photo of Roberta Gentile Roberta Gentile
Ph.D. Student

e-mail:
rgentile@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Luis Felipe Luis Felipe Tiene da Silva
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
lfbrou@hotmail.com
Photo of Kristin Grote Kristin Grote
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
krgrote@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Jane Auyeung Jane Auyeung
Lab Technician

e-mail:
Jrauy2@hotmail.com
Photo of Sabrina Gulde Sabrina Gulde
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
sabrina.gulde@gmx.de
Photo of Marie-Anne de Graaff Marie-Anne de Graaff
Ph.D. Student

e-mail: mdegraaff@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Kees-Jan van Groenigen Kees-Jan van Groenigen
Ph.D. Student

e-mail: kees.janvangroenigen@wur.nl
Photo of Miet Boonen Miet Boonen
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
mietboonen@gmail.com
Photo of Guntars Olivers MartinsonGuntars Olivers Martinson
Research Assistant

e-mail:
g.o.martinson@gmail.com
Photo of Steven De Gryze Steven De Gryze
Postdoctoral Fellow

e-mail:
sdegryze@ucdavis.edu

Photo of Angela Yin Yee Kong Angela Yin Yee Kong
Ph.D. Student

e-mail:
aykong@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Fugen Dou Fugen Dou
Postdoctoral Fellow

e-mail:
fdou@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Lígia Bacchereti AzevedoLígia Bacchereti Azevedo
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
liazevedo@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Weiyuan Zhu Weiyuan Zhu
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
wyzhu@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Nhamo Nhamo Nhamo Nhamo
Lab Technician

e-mail:
nnhamo@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Cimelio Bayer Cimelio Bayer
Professor

e-mail:
cimelio.bayer@ufrgs.br
Photo of Louis Schipper Louis Schipper
Associate Professor

e-mail:
schipper@waikato.ac.nz
Photo of Jeroen Gilabel Jeroen Gillabel
Ph.D. Student

e-mail:
Jeroen.Gillabel@biw.kuleuven.be
Photo of Hella van Asperen Hella van Asperen
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
Hella.vanasperen@wur.nl
Photo of Gianfranco Ferro Gianfranco Ferro
Ph.D. Student

e-mail:
gianfrancomaria.ferro@unipd.it
Chau Minh Khoi
Ph.D. Student

e-mail:
mkhchau@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Yun Yan Yun Yan
Ph.D. Student

e-mail:
yunyan@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Hung Damduy Hung Damduy
M.Sc. Student

e-mail:
hungdamduy@gmail.com