Emeriti

Steffen Abel
Steffen Abel | Faculty - Plant Sciences
sabel@ucdavis.edu
Husein Ajwa
Husein Ajwa | Faculty - Plant Sciences
haajwa@ucdavis.edu
Michael Barbour
Michael Barbour | Faculty - Plant Sciences
mgbarbour@ucdavis.edu
No image
Frederick A. Bliss | Faculty - Pomology
fabliss@ucdavis.edu
William R. Breidenbach
William R. Breidenbach | Agronomist-Lecturer - Agronomy
rwbreidenbach@ucdavis.edu
No image
Thomas G. Bryne | AES Research Specialist - E Hort
tombyrn@gmail.com
No image
Ivan Buddenhagen | Faculty -Agronomy
Dave Burger
Dave Burger | Faculty - Plant Sciences
No image
William J. Clawson | CE Specialist - Agronomy
wjclawson@msn.com
Tag Demment
Montague (Tag) Demment | Faculty - Plant Sciences
mwdemment@ucdavis.edu
No image
Ford Denison | Faculty - Plant Sciences
denis036@umn.edu
Don Durzan
Don Durzan | Faculty - Plant Sciences
djdurzan@ucdavis.edu
Homepage
No image
Clyde L. Elmore | CE Specialist - Veg Crops
clelmore@ucdavis.edu
Theodore Foin
Theodore Foin | Faculty - Plant Sciences
tcfoin@ucdavis.edu
Shu Geng
Shu Geng | Faculty - Plant Sciences
sgeng@ucdavis.edu
Mel George
Mel George | CE Specialist - Plant Sciences
mrgeorge@ucdavis.edu
Jim Harding
James Harding | Faculty - Plant Sciences
jaharding@ucdavis.edu
Charles E. Hess
Charles E. Hess | Faculty - E Hort
cehess@ucdavis.edu
No image
Ray C. Huffaker | Faculty - Agronomy
Leland Jackson
Leland Jackson | CE Specialist - Plant Sciences
lfjackson@ucdavis.edu
No image
Subodh K. Jain | Faculty - Agronomy
skjain@ucdavis.edu
No image
R. Scott Johnson | CE Specialist
No image
Milton B. Jones | Faculty - Agronomy
No image
Bud Kay | Faculty - Agronomy
bkay9192@pacbell.net
John Labavitch
John Labavitch | Faculty - Plant Sciences
Tom Lanini
Tom Lanini | Faculty - Plant Sciences
wtlanini@ucdavis.edu
Kirk Larson
Kirk Larson | Pomologist/CE Spec
kdlarson@ucdavis.edu
No image
William M. Longhurst | CE Specialist - Agronomy/Ent
No image
Robert S. Loomis | Faculty- Agronomy
rsloomis@ucdavis.edu
James M. Lyons
James M. Lyons | Faculty - Veg Crops
jmlyons@ucdavis.edu
No image
Vern L. Marble | Faculty - Agronomy
vlmhmarble@sbcglobal.net
No image
George C. Martin | Faculty - Pomology
Gale McGranahan
Gale McGranahan | Faculty - Plant Sciences
ghmcgranahan@ucdavis.edu
Warren Micke
Warren Micke | CE Specialist - Pomology
wcmicke@ucdavis.edu
Donald Nevins
Donald Nevins | Faculty - Plant Sciences
djnevins@ucdavis.edu
No image
Robert F. Norris | Faculty - Veg Crops
rfnorris@ucdavis.edu
No image
Jack L. Paul | Faculty - E Hort
jlpaul@ucdavis.edu
No image
Donald A. Phillips | Faculty - Plant Sciences
daphillips@ucdavis.edu
Richard Plant
Richard Plant | Faculty - Plant Sciences
replant@ucdavis.edu

Homepage

Vito Polito
Vito Polito | Faculty - Plant Sciences
vspolito@ucdavis.edu
Ann Powell
Ann Powell | Professional Research Biochemist
alpowell@ucdavis.edu
No image
Calvin O. Qualset | Faculty - Agronomy
Asmundson Annex 7
(530) 754-8507
coqualset@ucdavis.edu
Carlos F. Quiros
Carlos F. Quiros | Faculty - Plant Sciences
cfquiros@ucdavis.edu
Homepage
No image
Charles Raguse | Faculty- Agronomy
caraguse@ucdavis.edu
William D. Rains
William D. Rains | Faculty- Agronomy
derains@ucdavis.edu
David E. Ramos
David E. Ramos | CE Specialist - Pomology
deramos@ucdavis.edu
Lawrence Rappaport
Lawrence Rappaport | Faculty - Veg Crops
larappaport@ucdavis.edu
Michael Reid
Michael Reid | Faculty - E Hort/PS
msreid@ucdavis.edu
Kevin Rice
Kevin Rice | Faculty - Plant Sciences
No image
Roger J. Romani | Faculty- Pomology
rjromani@ucdavis.edu
No image
Vince Rubatzky | Faculty - Veg Crops
VNVatNJ@aol.com
Neil Rutger
Neil Rutger | USDA, Adjunct Professor - Agronomy
Kay Ryugo
Kay Ryugo | Faculty - Pomology
kryugo@ucdavis.edu
No image
Charles W. Schaller | Faculty- Agronomy
Doug Shaw
Doug Shaw | Faculty - Plant Sciences
dvshaw@ucdavis.edu
No image
William Sims | CE Specialist - Veg Crops
No image
Paul G. Smith | Faculty - Veg Crops
No image
Steve Temple | CE Specialist - Plant Sciences
srtemple@ucdavis.edu
No image
Herman Timm | Faculty - Veg Crops
htimm@ucdavis.edu
No image
Robert L. Travis | Faculty- Agronomy
rltravis@ucdavis.edu
No image
Ray Valentine | Faculty- Agronomy
No image
Larry Vanderhoef | Faculty - Plant Sciences/CBS
lnvanderhoef@ucdavis.edu
Ron Voss
Ron Voss | CE Specialist - Plant Sciences
revoss@ucdavis.edu
Barbara Webster
Barbara Webster | Faculty - Agronomy
bdwebster@ucdavis.edu
Steven Weinbaum
Steven Weinbaum | Faculty - Pomology
saweinbaum@ucdavis.edu
Lin Wu
Lin Wu | Faculty - Plant Sciences
llwu@ucdavis.edu
No image
Masatoshi Yamaguchi | Faculty - Veg Crops