Agroecosystems Lab

UC Davis Logo
 
 

Staff & Students


Photo of Chris van Kessel Chris van Kessel
Professor

Phone: (530) 752-7323
e-mail: cvankessel@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Bruce Linquist Bruce Linquist
Professional Researcher

Phone: (530) 752-3125
e-mail: balinquist@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Kaden Koffler Kaden Koffler
Ph.D. Student

e-mail: kbkoffler@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Maegen Simmonds Maegen Simmonds
Ph.D. Student

e-mail: mbsimmonds@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Gabriel Pedroso Gabriel Pedroso
Ph.D. Student

e-mail: gmpedroso@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Mark Lundy Mark Lundy
Ph.D. Student

e-mail: melundy@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Cameron Pittelkow Cameron Pittelkow
Ph.D. Student

e-mail: cpittelkow@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Paula Wild Paula Wild
M.Sc. Student

e-mail: plwild@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Monika Krupa Monika Krupa
M.Sc. Student

e-mail: mkrupa@ucdavis.edu
Photo of Cesar Abrenilla Cesar Abrenilla
Staff Research Assoc. II

e-mail: cgabrenilla@ucdavis.edu

Photo of Arlene AdvientoArlene Adviento-Borbe
Project Scientist

email:aaadvientoborbe@ucdavis.edu

rafael pedrosoRafael Pedroso
M.Sc. Student

e-mail: rmpedroso@ucdavis.edu

emilie kirkEmilie Kirk
M.Sc. Student

email:erkirk@ucdavis.edu