Agroecosystems Lab

UC Davis Logo
 
 

Scholars/Alumni

 

Alumni

Leonardo Bordin
Visiting Student
e-mail: lbordin@ucdavis.edu

Marie-Anne de Graaff
Ph.D. Student
Email: mdegraaff@ucdavis.edu

Kees-Jan van Groenigen
Ph.D. Student
Email: kees.janvangroenigen@wur.nl

Matthew D. Ruark
Postdoctoral Researcher
Email: mdruark@wisc.edu

Christopher Javier Preciado
M.Sc. Student
Email: cjpreciado@ucdavis.edu

João Conrado Schmidt
Visiting Student
Email: jcschmidt@ucdavis.edu

Juhwan Lee
Ph.D. Student
Email: ecolee@ucdavis.edu

Felipe Kiyohara
Visiting Student
Email: fkiyohara@ucdavis.edu

Angela Bedard-Haughn
Ph.D. Student
Email: bedardhaughn@ucdavis.edu

Eric Byous
Graduate Student
Email: Eb6399@cs.com

Linda van Diepen
Exchange Student, M.S. program

Alison Eagle
Graduate Student
Email: ajeagle@ucdavis.edu

Jan-Willem van Groenigen
Post-doctoral Fellow
Email: janwillem.vanGroenigen@wur.nl

Grace Jones
Graduate Student
Email: gejones@ucdavis.edu

Andrew Kramer
Graduate Student

Raymond Lee
Graduate Student
Email: rwlee@ucdavis.edu

Kelly Moran
Graduate Student
Email: kkmoran@ucdavis.edu

Wendy Rash
Graduate Student
Email: wjrash@ucdavis.edu

Frey Wayland
Ph.D. Student
Email: freyw@hotmail.com

Luis Felipe Tiene da Silva
Visiting Student

Cristiano de Andrade Jorge
Visiting Student

José Carlos Gava Júnior
Visiting Student

Filipe Saad
Visiting Student

Gabriela Amalfi
Visiting Student

Maria Carolina Andrea
Visiting Student

Eduardo Augusto Cassiolato
Visiting Student

Visiting Scholars



Photo of Jagdish K. Ladha Jagdish K. Ladha
International Rice Research Institute (IRRI)
e-mail: j.k.ladha@cgiar.org

 

 






Photo of Hideto Ueno Hideto UENO
Visiting Research Scientist

Email: hueno@ucdavis.edu


 



Photo of Naeem Sarwar.jpg Naeem Sarwar
Visiting Scholar

Email: bajwa834@gmail.com
          nsarwar@ucdavis.edu